My Favorite Activewear Brand

Hi loves! I haven’t posted in awhile so  I’m trying to get back into the swing of things! I have been traveling a lot for work lately (London, Cancun then LA to visit fam) and haven’t had a spare moment to blog- but I miss it!

Today I wanted to share some of my favorites from one of my favorite activewear brands- ALALA. This brand is super hip and trendy, kind of city chic which I love.

 

_DSC0763_zpsgoxffgbq

These mesh cut-out tights are my absolute favorite pair of tights I own! I wear them almost way too much! They are extremely high quality and haven’t changed a bit since throwing them in the wash every week.

_DSC0731_zpsv1imfvsc

_DSC0789_zps6cf1r9on

Couldn’t resist a jumping beach pic 😉 (Photography by Lauren Mizrahi )

Here are some of my favorite new releases from ALALA:

PicMonkey Collage

Click here to shop: 1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5 // 6 // 7

How gorge is this marble print? Also loving the blue and of course the all mesh details. I think I will need to pick up the 2 sports bras on the top for sure! I have a similar style to the pants on the bottom right with a different print and love them.They are so comfortable and really flattering.

Since these picks are pretty pricey, I am thinking about sharing some of my favorite Forever 21 workout looks with you guys as one of my next fashion posts. They have a ton of cute stuff right now (and budget friendly)! Let me know what you guys think!

xo, Jenna

What do you think?

